pbb’s euro tour music special


accidente – si te marchas ahora

deer in the headlights – dying city

ahna – empire

askesis – disgust paralysis

chroma – manifesto del todo

dauoflin – mannvera

satelite – parte del plan

snor – aguirre

stasis – hopeless sunset

kohti tuhoa – massakuolema

suicidas – nosotros los malditos

dark matter – obsolete

petrol girls – treading water

mantilla – punk points

misantropic – ripping through the darkness

vertigo – vida muerta

meconio – revolucio

snor – sny

l7 – wargasm

you can listen to the show here!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s